C1: If the printer is disconnected when you close the printer driver, the file is not closed. The file is still opened. If you close the printer driver before removing the printer, you need to delete the saved print job file and close the saved print job file after removing the printer.How to delete printer driver dataWhen you remove a printer from the list of printers in the printer section, the printer driver program no longer responds to any commands given afterward. To save the file again, you must delete the print job file so that the printer driver for that printer can be restarted and the data saved.
D1: USB port is defined as a printer port in Windows. Using a well-connected printer imparts data to or from a USB port. This port is required for many printer functions and should not be removed.As with a Parallel port connector, Installing and removing a printer can be problematic when the printer is connected to a USB port. To solve this problem, a program called `Control Panel` is provided in which you can set whether the printer is a device or a port, and thus whether it is a connected printer or not (including name).
E1: A common problem with printers at the time of resetting the computer is the inconsistency of print settings. Some printer drivers disable print functions after a certain set number of prints, but it is easy to print more than that number. And even if you print just a single sheet, `stop printing` is reset. To prevent this, the number of prints to disable print and the number of prints to clear print settings (the default reset setting) can be set.How to change printer settingsManually go to `settings` (or `Printer properties`) and check the item `number of prints before disabling each printer`Okay, the following is a simple example. d2c66b5586